Our Siva Team

We are a rapidly growing, young, and highly motivated group of professionals looking to make big changes in the industry and help every single business we work with succeed!

Mallory Steele

Founder/CEO

Andrew Arkwell

Director of Technology

Maighan Ronan

Director of Communications & Sales

Tabitha Foster

Director of Design

Rayne Mazanik

Director of Marketing

Reyhaneh

Development

Balpreet

Development

Grace

Junior Marketing Associate

Jingyi

Design

Join Our Internship Program

We’re always hiring great people. If you’re a team player, highly motivated, love working in growing businesses, and understand the importance of agile workflows, you could be a perfect fit!

CallEmail

Mallory Steele

921

Posts

3,410

Followers

327

Following

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do magna aliqua.
mallory@sivacreative.com

Andrew Arkwell

816

Posts

27,451

Followers

419

Following

Director of Technology. Cat Lover. Entrepreneur. Unfunny Comedian. Failed World Dictator.

705-716-1676
andrew@sivacreative.com

Maighan Ronan

7,985

Posts

8,957

Followers

240

Following

27, Aquarius, Alliston, Dog Lover, Foodie, Artist, Marketing & Sales Specialist
maighan@sivacreative.com

Tabitha Foster

432

Posts

7,210

Followers

201

Following

I do stuff and take pictures of it sometimes. I’m currently in my yellow phase ​💛 💪 🙌 🙃
tabitha@sivacreative.com

Rayne Mazanik

3,633

Posts

9,289

Followers

1,811

Following

Let life guide you 🌎 Social Media Guru📱
Mermaid at heart🧜🏽‍♀Plant lover 🌱
rayne@sivacreative.com

Reyhaneh Ehsani

1,001

Posts

5,230

Followers

845

Following

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, s dolore magna aliqua.
reyhaneh@sivacreative.com

Balpreet Mangat

239

Posts

1,200

Followers

438

Following

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do magna aliqua.
balpreet@sivacreative.com

Grace

456

Posts

7,832

Followers

490

Following

27, Aquarius, Aliston, Dog lover,Foodie,Artist,Marketing & sales Specialist
grace@sivacreative.com

Jingyi Tu

568

Posts

3,001

Followers

2,300

Following

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do magna aliqua.
jingyi.sivacreative@gmail.com